Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.005 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"archive_manifestsound.com"
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at 410 Club on 2003-11-01 - Steve Kimock Band
Set One: d1t01 - Band Intros d1t02 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? (Triple Neck Stringmaster) d1t03 - Baby Baby (Explorer) d1t04 - Electric Wildlife (Mustang) d1t05 - Cowboy (Mustang) d2t01 - Long Form Part 4* (Mother Of Pearl Cerletti) d2t02 - My Favorite Things* (Mother Of Pearl Cerletti w/Ebow) d2t03 - Thing One* (Cripe) Set Two: d3t01 - Cole's Law (White Strat) d3t02 - Ice Cream (Explorer) d3t03 - Rainbow's Cadillac (Mother Of Pearl Cerletti) d3t04 - Sea Blues* -> (Mother Of Pearl Cerletti) d...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at BB King Blues Club (16bit) on 2004-03-27 - Steve Kimock Band
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Electric Wildlife (Mustang) Set 1: d1t02 - High & Lonesome (Mustang) d1t03 - Electric Wildlife (Mustang) d1t04 - Elmer's Revenge (Cripe) d1t05 - Bad Hair (Explorer) d1t06 - Tongue 'n' Groove (White Strat, Supro, Ozark) d1t07 - Band Intros Set 2: d2t01 - Thing One (Cripe) d2t02 - Arf, She Cried (Mother Of Pearl Cerletti) d2t03 - Sabertooth (Cripe) d2t04 - One For Brother Mike (Charvel) d2t05 - Ice Cream (Explorer) d2t06 - Avalon (Mother Of Pearl Cerletti) d2t07 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,641 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen, Broken Arrow, Loose Lucy, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Wave to the Wind-> He's Gone-> Drums->Space+-> The Other One+-> Wharf Rat+-> Turn On Your Love Light+, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,391 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on 2004-05-15 - Steve Kimock Band
Crowd/Tuning High & Lonesome Bad Hair Storm Crow Arf She Cried One For Brother Mike Avalon Band Intros Crowd/Tuning A New Africa Severe Tire Damage STFU Yabba Dabba Doo STFU #2 Elmer's Revenge Rainbow's Cadillac Tongue 'n' Groove Crowd Sleepwalk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,272 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Le Club Front Studios on 1976-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Lazy Lightning x3 Attics of my life x3 cassidy x2 Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,308 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,255 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, Memphis Blues, Childhood's End*, Don't Ease Me In Box Of Rain-> Samba In The Rain-> Looks Like Rain-> Here Comes Sunshine-> Corinna-> Mathilda**-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,664 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Easy Answers, Lazy River Road, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: I Fought The Law*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,860 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1992-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Althea, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One, Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,720 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)